Join me for an #Appealtoheaven

Dear Friends,

I believe that America is in trouble. We are headed down a path that will only lead to the destruction of our great and exceptional nation. The only answer is for us to turn back to God. Please join Jennifer LeClaire, special guests and myself as we Appeal to Heaven and pray for America. You can call in to 712-775-7031 Meeting ID 232545781 at 7 PM on Tuesday nights beginning this Tuesday February 17th. We will be praying form 7 to 8 PM CST/8 to 9 PM EST/5 to 6 PM PST.

You can interact by going to:

Please call in and tell a friend. We wrestle not against flesh and blood but against principalities and powers in Heavenly places. We must tear down the strongholds of the enemy in the realm of the spirit so that we can have the victory in the natural. Together with God we can turn this nation and this world around!!

This entry was posted in blog and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *